Friday 12 November WOD


FOR TIME:

21-15-9

Handstand pushups
Ring dips
Pushups

Post your time to the comments.

This is a hero wod, codename “J.T.”, good luck. Scale as necessary.

* * *

Yesterday’s whiteboard will be posted with today’s on Saturday.

* * *

CrossFit HQ WOD:

5 rounds for time of:
400 meter run
95 pound Overhead squat, 15 reps

This entry was posted in WOD. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Friday 12 November WOD

  1. Andy says:

    25:23, scaled the hspu’s on the 36″ box. i got weak pushing strength

  2. Andy says:

    Also we experimented with Kim using the rubberbands as shoulder straps to do assisted freestanding hspu’s and it worked great…. from now on, that is the sub.

    good job Kim!

  3. Rey says:

    Well I officially can’t read. I completely missed the part about pushups.

    Did HSPU and regular dips cause we have no rings here.

    13:32 was my time. Friend did his in 5:32. I hate him!!!

  4. Melissa says:

    I will be doing this one tomorrow at home so regular dips here too. Will post my time after my arms start working again 🙂

  5. Kim says:

    this one was tough, my time was 26m 18s. I did like using the bands rather than the boxes, but regardless it sucked, and my shoulders are still recovering.

    • Andy says:

      I went to get something out of the gym later in the day and tried a few with the rubberbands and my foot slipped and i fell into a rubberband pretzel :p

Leave a Reply

