Thursday 31 March WOD


FOR TIME

5 Rounds

12 Medicine ball slams 20/15lbs
12 Box jumps 24/18″
12 KB Swings 53/35lbs
12 Burpees

Post your time to the comments.

* * *

CrossFit

29 March whiteboard

30 March whiteboard

More pictures from yesterday on the picture page.

* * *

CrossFit HQ WOD:

Rest Day

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thursday 31 March WOD

  1. Melissa says:

    14:26 and now I an tired

  2. I don’t remember my time but it will be posted later!! :o)
    After just three rounds, the fear of God has been put in me!!!
    Gotta build up the build up!!!! Thanks guys for the great push.
    Crossfit is like crack! [Not a comment from personal experience :o)]

    See you guys Monday I am off work tommorrow for my wife’s birthday!

    • Melissa says:

      You did great today and thanks for pushing me to keep going when it was my turn 🙂

      Have a great day off!!

  3. Rey says:

    17:32.

    I have been feeling like crap during the WODs lately. I need to eat more.

  4. Andy says:

    we did the week 2 open wod:

    15 minute amrap

    9 deadlifts @ 155lbs
    12 pushups (hand release)
    15 box jumps @ 24″

    We had to do 25″ for the jumps because we couldn’t get 24″ on the dot.

    Andy – 8 rounds + 12 pushups

    Ryan – 5 rounds + 3 jumps

    Keith S. – 3 rounds + 4 pushups

    Low back was super tight from the deadlifts and made me stop a few times, and of course I SUCK at pushups so that was a major holdup. Will do it again sunday and shoot for 10 rounds. video to follow soon as it’s uploaded!

Leave a Reply

