Thursday 19 May WOD


FOR TIME

“Brenton”

5 Rounds
100ft Bear crawl
100ft Broad Jump
-Every 5 jumps, perform 3 burpees

Post your time to the comments.

There and back five times!

*  *  *

Knees to elbows

Crossfit

18 May whiteboard

More pictures from yesterday on the picture page.

*  *  *

CrossFit HQ WOD:

Weighted pull-ups 2-2-2-2-2-2-2 reps

This entry was posted in Gym shots, Pictures, Whiteboard, WOD. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thursday 19 May WOD

  1. Melissa says:

    I will miss you all at lunch today – I will be stuck in a meeting. I will try to do this one this afternoon – I’m gonna look crazy doing this one outside by myself 😛

  2. Andy says:

    7:14, not as bad as I expected. could have gone faster.

  3. Rey says:

    Did not do this due to a unit function.

  4. I can’t wait to get back you guys.
    I took my PFT today. 1st Class.
    3 mile run- 24:38
    Crunches – 100
    Pull ups – 11
    18% Body Fat (Marine Corps standards) 25% Bod Pod standards
    See you guys next week.

Leave a Reply

